Where did the time go?

So, it’s been a while since posting… It seems life has got in the way. A lot of things have happened since my last post, such as buying a house – woo!
The job I started that inspired me to start this blog in the first place, has become an all consuming thing. I have found that the workload is incredibly large, meaning that I’m doing overtime everyday and have been taking work home most nights and every weekend!

To add to my time constraints, I’m now also studying a Diploma… Am I insane? Don’t answer that.

It’s not all been doom and gloom, I’ve met a lot of wonderful people and I’ve learnt that I’m actually a bit of a natural at my chosen field, which helps me to realise that after changing my career 400 times to get to where I am today, was actually the right decision. 

Enough about my whinging and indirect explanation of why I’ve not posted in a million years, let’s all focus on the three-legged cat we adopted in January having a nap.

2 thoughts on “Where did the time go?

Leave a Reply

